1. Help Center
  2. Safety Cloud™ Platform
  3. Administration of the Safety Cloud

How do I delete a user?

You cannot delete a user from the system, you can only mark them as "Inactive". We do not allow the deletion of a user account in order to maintain an audit log of the user, by deleting the user we will also lose all the activities related to that user, which will result in inaccurate reports.